Ventes en Grande Bretagne

Steve Ambrose
Directeur des ventes

T: +44 (0) 1525 219 652
M: +44 (0) 7564 196 458
E: steve@dynamicmetalsltd.com

Andrea Turiano
Chargée de Clientèle

T: +44 (0) 1525 219 662 
M: +44 (0) 7944 520 827
E: andrea@dynamicmetalsltd.com

Sam Excell
Directeur des ventes

T: +44 (0) 1525 219 651
M: +44 (0) 7510 080 911
E: sam@dynamicmetalsltd.com

Jonathan Young
Chargé de Clientèle

T: +44 (0) 1525 219 655
M: +44 (0) 7736 298 988 
E: jonathan@dynamicmetalsltd.com

Christine Tucker
Responsable Commerciale

T: +44 (0) 1525 219 654
M: +44 (0) 7715 206 163
E: christine@dynamicmetalsltd.com

Nick Tingey
Chargé de Clientèle
T: +44 (0) 1525 219 656
M: +44 (0) 7908 009 932
E: nick@dynamicmetalsltd.com

Dynamic Metals Ltd